• About  / Our Team

    Meet the Team

    Get to know the people who love doing life with you each and every week.

Tom & Trina Lowe
Senior Pastors

Senior Leadership

Tom Lowe is the senior pastor of Christ Church, a vibrant, diverse body of believers committed to serving people, developing leaders and impacting succeeding generations.
The church was founded by his father, W. R. Lowe in 1969 and has grown to become one of the leading churches in North Louisiana with thousands in weekly worship attendance. They have a heart to see the North Louisiana region reached with the life-giving message of Jesus Christ.
Tom and his wife Trina love the people they serve at Christ Church and enjoy connecting on all levels. They have two married children and four beautiful grandchildren, all of whom are deeply involved in ministry.

Our Team

Aaron Balsamo | Sterlington Worship
aaron@christchurch.la
Venessa Balsamo | Sterlington Media
venessa@christchurch.la
Scott Carson | Director of Missions
scott@christchurch.la
Ashley Clinton | Children’s Pastor
ashley@christchurch.la
Laura Clinton | Children’s Associate
laura@christchurch.la
Madison Coates | Lighting Director
madison@christchurch.la
Thomas Evans | Children’s Worship
thomas@christchurch.la
Jackie Freeman
Facilities Manager
Caleb Gonzalez | Web/App | Music Associate
caleb.gonzalez@christchurch.la
Jonathan Gregory | Ruston Music Director
jonathan@christchurch.la
Kristi Hardaway | Ruston Worship Associate
kristi@christchurch.la
Michael Hibbard | Director of Outreach
mike@christchurch.la
Karla Jordan | Administrative Support
karla@christchurch.la
Carol Keeton | Pastoral Assistant
carol@christchurch.la
Jeffrey Kent | Administrative Pastor
jeffrey@christchurch.la
Ryan Krueger | Young Adult Pastor
ryan.krueger@christchurch.la
Ottis Lenoir | Pastoral Care
ottis@christchurch.la
Ryan Lowe | Executive Pastor
ryan@christchurch.la
David Manning | Broadcast Audio
david@christchurch.la
Gil Martin | Director of Christian Counseling
gil@christchurch.la
Kaylea Mayo | Youth Pastor
kaylea@christchurch.la
Amos McFalls | Ruston Campus Pastor
amos@christchurch.la
Joyce McNeely | Admin/Office Assistant
joyce@christchurch.la
Parker McNeely | Facilities Manager
parker@christchurch.la
Wendy Merchant | Ruston Event Coordinator
wendy@christchurch.la
Morgan Moore | Financial Administrator
morgan@christchurch.la
Mario Mouser | Sterlington Campus Pastor
mario@christchurch.la
Casey Newcomer | Production/Media
casey@christchurch.la
Kyle Norrell | Lighting/Media Associate
kyle@christchurch.la
Craig Roberson | Videography
craig@christchurc.la
Ty Shirey | Worship Pastor
ty@christchurch.la
Amp Sims | Service Director
amp@christchurch.la
April Sims | Serve Team/Events
april@christchurch.la
Ashlyn Thompson | Graphic Design
ashlyn@christchurch.la
Nathan Thompson | Small Groups Pastor
nathan@christchurch.la
Caleb Toups | Music Director
caleb@christchurch.la
Colin Wheat | Youth/Music Associate
colin@christchurch.la
Shivon Woodard | Discipleship Pastor
shivon@christchurch.la

Our Beliefs

We pray, work, and grow together in order to shape the ministry here at Christ Church.

What We Believe  >