Our Team

Pastor Tom and Trina Lowe

Senior Leader

Senior Leader

Tom Lowe is the senior pastor of Christ Church, a vibrant, diverse body of believers committed to serving people, developing leaders and impacting succeeding generations.

The church was founded by his father, W. R. Lowe in 1969 and has grown to become one of the leading churches in North Louisiana with thousands in weekly worship attendance. They have a heart to see the North Louisiana region reached with the life-giving message of Jesus Christ.

Tom and his wife Trina love the people they serve at Christ Church and enjoy connecting on all levels. They have two children and four beautiful grandchildren, all of whom are deeply involved in ministry.

Executive Team

Ryan Lowe
Executive Pastor

ryan@christchurch.la

Jeremy Kent
Executive Administrator

jeremy@christchurch.la

Amos McFalls
Ruston Campus Pastor

amos@christchurch.la

Mario Mouser
Sterlington Campus Pastor

mario@christchurch.la

Additional Pastors

Ottis Lenoir
Pastoral Care

ottis@christchurch.la

Nathan Thompson
Small Groups Pastor

nathan@christchurch.la

Michael Hibbard
Congregational Care | Online Pastor

michael@christchurch.la

Ty Shirey
Worship Pastor

ty@christchurch.la

Ashley Clinton
Children’s Pastor

ashley@christchurch.la

Kaylea Coates
Youth Pastor

kaylea@christchurch.la

Aaron Balsamo
Young Adult Pastor

aaron@christchurch.la

Gil Martin
Director of Christian Counseling

gil@christchurch.la

Support Team

Amp Sims
Serve Team Coordinator

amp@christchurch.la

April Sims
Events Coordinator

april@christchurch.la

Ashlyn Smith
Graphics | Web Associate

ashlyn@christchurch.la

Caleb Gonzalez
Music Director | Sterlington

caleb.gonzalez@christchurch.la

Carol Keeton
Pastoral Assistant

carol@christchurch.la

Casey Newcomer
Videographer

casey@christchurch.la

Colin Wheat
Youth Associate | Sterlington

colin@christchurch.la

Craig Roberson
Media and Production Director

craig@christchurch.la

David Hunt
Connections | Sterlington

davidh@christchurch.la

David Manning
Audio

david@christchurch.la

Ella Williams
Youth Associate | Ruston

ella@christchurch.la

Israel Orozco
Music Director | West Monroe

israel@christchurch.la

Jaclyn West
Photographer

jaclyn@christchurch.la

Jennifer Mouser
CC Kids | Sterlington

cckids@christchurch.la

Joel Thomas
Facilities Manager

joel@christchurch.la

Johnny Norman
Video Director

johnny@christchurch.la

Joyce McNeely
Admin/Office Assistant

joyce@christchurch.la

Karla Jordan
Administrative Support

karla@christchurch.la

Keith Cromwell
Director of Men’s Ministry

keith@christchurch.la

Kelly Cole
Social Media

kelly@christchurch.la

Kristi Hardaway
Worship Director | Ruston

kristi@christchurch.la

Laura Clinton
Children’s Associate

laura@christchurch.la

Morgan Moore
Financial Administrator

morgan@christchurch.la

Tate Winters
Audio & Visual | Sterlington

tate@christchurch.la

Thomas Evans
NextGen Music Director

thomas@christchurch.la

Scott Carson
Director of Missions

scott@christchurch.la

Wendy Merchant
Director of Women’s Ministry

wendy@christchurch.la

join us